NORMANTON TOWN COUNCIL

Mrs Donna Johnston FdA, FSLCC Town Clerk & RFO



The Town Hall High Street Normanton West Yorkshire WF6 2DZ W: normantontowncouncil.co.uk

I

T: 01924 893794 E: <u>enquiries@normantontowncouncil.co.uk</u>

Appointments to Committees and Working Groups 2023

Allotments Committee and Allotments Working Group

The Committee has NINE members, meaning a quorum of THREE

1	Elaine Blezard
2	Mark Jennings
3	Paul Marchant
4	Brian Mayne
5	Pam Mayne (Chairman)
6	Tracy Morgan
7	Cliff Parsons
8	Ash Samuels (Vice-Chairman)
9	Roy Seal

Events Committee

This Committee has FIFTEEN members, meaning a quorum of FIVE

1Carol Appleyard2David Appleyard3Elaine Blezard (Chairman)4Steven Hudson5Mark Jennings6Hazel Jones (Vice-Chairman)7Fiona Marchant8Pam Mayne9Julie Medford10Tracy Morgan11Cliff Parsons12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South		· • • •
3Elaine Blezard (Chairman)4Steven Hudson5Mark Jennings6Hazel Jones (Vice-Chairman)7Fiona Marchant8Pam Mayne9Julie Medford10Tracy Morgan11Cliff Parsons12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	1	Carol Appleyard
4Steven Hudson5Mark Jennings6Hazel Jones (Vice-Chairman)7Fiona Marchant8Pam Mayne9Julie Medford10Tracy Morgan11Cliff Parsons12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	2	David Appleyard
5Mark Jennings6Hazel Jones (Vice-Chairman)7Fiona Marchant8Pam Mayne9Julie Medford10Tracy Morgan11Cliff Parsons12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	3	Elaine Blezard (Chairman)
6Hazel Jones (Vice-Chairman)7Fiona Marchant8Pam Mayne9Julie Medford10Tracy Morgan11Cliff Parsons12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	4	Steven Hudson
7Fiona Marchant8Pam Mayne9Julie Medford10Tracy Morgan11Cliff Parsons12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	5	Mark Jennings
8Pam Mayne9Julie Medford10Tracy Morgan11Cliff Parsons12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	6	Hazel Jones (Vice-Chairman)
9Julie Medford10Tracy Morgan11Cliff Parsons12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	7	Fiona Marchant
10Tracy Morgan11Cliff Parsons12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	8	Pam Mayne
11Cliff Parsons12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	9	Julie Medford
12Josie Pritchard13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	10	Tracy Morgan
13Paul Sampson14Daniel South	11	Cliff Parsons
14 Daniel South	12	Josie Pritchard
	13	Paul Sampson
15 Keith Wilson	14	Daniel South
	15	Keith Wilson

Finance Committee

This Committee has TEN members, meaning a quorum of FOUR

1	Elaine Blezard
2	Alison Bones
3	Mark Jennings
4	Hazel Jones
5	Brian Mayne (Chairman)
6	Pam Mayne
7	Josie Pritchard
8	Paul Sampson
9	Roy Seal (Vice-Chairman)
10	Keith Wilson

Property Management Committee

This Committee has NINE members, meaning a quorum of THREE

1	Elaine Blezard
2	Alison Bones (Vice-Chairman)
3	Steven Hudson
4	Hazel Jones
5	Brian Mayne (Chairman)
6	Pam Mayne
7	Paul Sampson
8	Ash Samuels
9	Keith Wilson

Staffing Committee

This Committee has SIX members, meaning a quorum of THREE

1	Elaine Blezard (Vice-Chairman)
2	Alison Bones
3	Steven Hudson
4	Hazel Jones
5	Brian Mayne
6	Pam Mayne (Chairman)